Skip to main content

Please select one of the options below:

I'm shopping for personal use
I'm shopping for my business

Customer Favorites: Matte Business Cards

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Matte Business Cards – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery of Matte Business Cards designs.


Matte Business Cards: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Matte Business Cards? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Matte Business Cards templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Matte Business Cards. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

6 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 6 customers

Not happy

Submitted 8 Mar 2021 By Quel From Christchurch

want to use these as my business cards but because they are cut off on one side it looks silly. It is not like that in the template I uploaded or the example template printed.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review submission and sorry to hear that your business cards were printed in an unsatisfactory manner. We’ll be sure to have your feedback passed on to the appropriate team to be reviewed. - JS

Not happy
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

perfect!

Submitted 7 Mar 2021 By rob From cambridge

beautiful colour, cutting, quality and delivery a week early!!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Poor reading of instructions

Submitted 21 Jan 2021 By Gibbo From Christchurch

I ordered matte business cards and the have arrived glossy. This is not the first time this has happened and it took me 3 attempts and a phone call last time to get the correct cards. We use the cards for 6 stamp promo cards and they need to be matte. I have checked my order and it says we ordered matte. very dissapointing to happen again. all other work provided is always of a good standard

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about the troubles you had with your Business Card order. We recommend that you get in touch with our Customer Support Team at 0800-222-062 if you still need help, we'll be happy to make it right. - ZW

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

BUSINESS CARD ERROR

Submitted 9 Oct 2019 By Sacred Spirit From Aotearoa

I will not be ordering this design again due to the faulty border at the bottom of the card created by Vistaprint.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're very sorry to hear there was an error on your business cards and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'll be happy to look into it for you if you would reply with your order number. SS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Good product, easy to redesign

Submitted 22 Oct 2018 By Gwyn From Palm Nth, NZ

Good designs to work from. Easy to update when details changed

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5